Secret Ingredient: My New Holy Grail

New posts that I’m very excited to share are coming soon. 1) postpartum hair, porosity and texture changes. 2) all natural / DIY winter hair holy grail 3) What I wore (snap shot of one photo per week of me trying to stay fashionably upbeat in winter) 4) what I eat (some occasional posts on delicious and healthy dinner ideas).

Okay for now, I’m just sharing this picture of my day 4 braid out. It was looking dry and frizzy yesterday. So I applied something I’d never used before. It made my hair feel super soft and took away some of the frizz.
Can you guess what it was? Clue, it’s all natural and inexpensive.

IMG_0039.JPG

20 thoughts on “Secret Ingredient: My New Holy Grail

Leave a Reply

