Funniest Coily Hair Moments

  1. That time I jumped on a chair and screamed for my husband to come and kill the huge spider  moving across the kitchen floor. Yep, that was actually some shed hair and not at all a spider. We both got a good laugh out of that one.
  2. The time I was pulling my hair up into a bun, after wearing it down all day and happened to find a few hair pins. It was like an emergency storage or something. Guess if I had a pat down at airport security, they’d probably question me about the  strange tools I “store” in my hair #Bighairdontcare #CanTSAputsomeleaveinontheirhandsbeforethatpatdownthough
  3. The time I was walking through a forest with friends and could no longer go forward, because a branch got stuck in my hair.
  4. Today when my cat jumped up on the bathtub edge, grabbed my ball of shed hair and started kicking it around like a pro soccer player. #Atleastsomeoneisenjoyingmypostpartumshedding

What are some of your funniest hair (curly, straight, shaved, etc.) moments?

 

6 thoughts on “Funniest Coily Hair Moments

  1. I have actually swatted at my arms or shoulders thinking it is a spider or a bug, only to find that it is some of my hair lol

  2. Hehehe love it these moments, in my case, felt something on my shoulder and was jumping up and down, thought it as a bug and was just one of my twists fell out of place 😀
    Smiles!!!

Leave a Reply

