1 week old twist out

So I wanted to leave my twists in for two weeks…that didn’t happen. I made it to one week, so not bad. I’m going to try to make the twist out hold me over for another week. My hair is super stretched from bunning. Hmm maybe it’s time to revisit flexirods.

I do notice that my hair is über-moisturized as a result of leaving the twists in one week instead of one day. Like so moisturized, I can rub my hand in my hair and then moisturize my hands lol! #Nosoulglothough (Coming to America reference makes me feel so old).

On another note I keep finding random twists in my hair, so I didn’t take them all out obviously. #densehairproblems

20131121-091158.jpg

5 thoughts on “1 week old twist out

  1. Wow, your hair is sooo thick and lovely. Very nice, I can only keep twists in for 1 week too, after that my hair begins to loc and is a hassle to detangle, so 1 week max for me 🙂
    Smiles!!!

Leave a Reply

