MIA hair posts

Hi! I know I haven’t posted for quite some time. Things have been really busy at work and home. I hope to find time this week to write some new posts. Here’s a sneak peak on some of the upcoming post:
*Why castor oil doesn’t benefit lo-po hair.
*Tips for shiny hair
*Oil rinsing: my experience
*Cheap and effective drug store conditioners
*Product reviews
*My attempt at a flexirod set on blown out hair.

On another note, I’ve received positive feedback about the reader product review. If you have a product–could be a staple or product you’ve recently tried, it could greatly benefit other readers to read your reviews.

Have a lovely weekend and to all the mothers out there a wonderful Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

